Knights of the International Order of Holo-Ritters
--

	Founder and Honorary Member <i>Hans Rottenkolber</i> Germany	Inducted
	Holo-Knights	
Werner Jüptner, Germany	Werner of Bremen	9th December 1988
Volker Kempe, Austria	Volker der Berliner	9th September 1989
Ryzard Pryputniewicz, USA	Rich of Massachusetts	18th July 1991
Paul Smigielski France	Paul d'Alsace	19th October 1993
James Trolinger, USA	Jim of California	13th July 1995
Ole Løkberg, Norway	Ole from Norway	15th September 1997
Mitsuo Takeda, Japan	Mitsuo of Tokyo	21st September 1999
Malgorzata Kujawinska. Poland	Malgorzata of Warsaw	1st August 2000
Wolfgang Osten, Germany	Wolfgang of Berlin	25th June 2001
Pierre M. Boone, Belgium	Pierre from Gent	18th September 2001
Ichirou Yamaguchi, Japan	Ichirou of Kiryu	10 th of July 2002
Anand Asundi, Singapore	Anand of Singapore	2004
Armando Albertazzi, Brazil	Armando of Santa Catarina	February 16, 2005
Rajpal Sirohi, India	Rajpal of Bhopal	September 12, 2005
Vladimir Markov, Ukraine	Vladimir of Kiev	September 14, 2006
Chuck Vest, USA	Charles of Washington	October 27, 2008

Nadya Reingand, Russia	Lady Nadya of St. Petersburg	September 18, 2009
Fernando Mendoza Santoyo, Mexico	Sir Fernando of Leon	September 13, 2010
Toyohiko Yatagai	Sir Toyohiko of Utsunomiya	July 24, 2012
Cristina Yanez Trillo	Lady Cristina of Vigo	September 13, 2012
		September 9, 2013